Alliance Chairpersons and Steering Committee

Alliance Chairpersons

Martha Maxwell Doyle, Senior Coastal Resilience Manager, Partnership For the Delaware Estuary 

Robert Freudenberg, Vice President, Energy & Environment, Regional Plan Association

Alliance Steering Committee 

Alex Ambrose, Transportation & Climate Policy Analyst, New Jersey Policy Perspective

Zoe Baldwin, New Jersey Director, Regional Planning Association

Jennifer M. Coffey, Executive Director, Association of New Jersey Environmental Commissions 

George DiFerdinando, MD, MPH, FACP, Member Executive Committee, NJ Local Boards of Health Association 

Russell Furnari, Founding Member

Ben Haygood, Director of Policy & Partnerships, Isles, Inc.

David Henry, At-Large Representative, New Jersey Association of County and City Health Officials (NJACCHO)

Ashley Kerr, Research Associate, New Jersey Farm Bureau

Anthony MacDonald, Director, Urban Coast Institute, Monmouth University

Kevin McNally, Chair, Executive Board, NJ Public Health Association

Don Nusser, PE, PP, ENV SP, North American Practice Leader for Climate Change & Sustainability at Mott MacDonald

Kimberly Scarborough, Manager, Corporate Citizenship Strategies, PSEG Services Corporation

Elizabeth Semple, Director of Adaptation, The Nature Conservancy of New Jersey

Randall Solomon, Director, The Sustainability Institute, The College of New Jersey

Chris Sturm, Policy Director for Land Use, New Jersey Future

Margaret Waldock, Executive Director, Duke Farms

Mark Warner, Vice President, Gabel Associates, Director of Research and Policy, ChargEVC

With Gratitude

The Alliance is tremendously grateful to the leadership, counsel, and support provided to us by the late Governor James J. Florio and by Governor Thomas Kean who served as our Honorary Co-Chairs.

Honorable James J. Florio, 49th Governor of New Jersey

The Late James J. Florio, 49th Governor of New Jersey

Honorable Thomas H. Kean, 48th Governor of New Jersey

Honorable Thomas H. Kean, 48th Governor of New Jersey